Nanny available in Jenison, MI - 796280 - Nannies4hire.com

Mikaela a Nanny for Hire in Jenison, MI 49428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i absolutely love kids! I genuinely enjoy babysitting and nannying, and I believe that the children can impact my life in a positive way just as much as I can impact theirs in a positive manner.

Mikaela nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:796280

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My name is Mikaela Visser, and I am a college student at Indiana Wesleyan University. I grew up in Jenison, Michigan, and am a Jenison High School graduate. I absolutely love kids. I nannied for a family three summers in a row, three days per week, as well as babysitting for dozens of other families over the years. I have worked in my church's children's programs, was a camp counselor, and also volunteer at an inner-city youth ministry. I am comfortable taking kids to different places, such as parks, libraries, etc. if the parent(s) are comfortable with that. Otherwise, I can stay at the home as well. You can expect your home to be as tidy as it was when you left it. If you children have any food allergies, I am very accommodating and understand what is needed to maintain strict dietary needs because I have Celiac's Disease.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.