Katie a Nanny for Hire in Jenison, MI 49428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently a nanny and I absolutely love it. I get to be one of those people who wake up every morning and don't dread going to their job. In fact, I enjoy it! I love the job that I'm at currently but I'm considering moving to Chattanooga, Tennessee and I would want to continue being a nanny. One of the reasons I love being a nanny so much is that being around children makes my heart happy. I get to play, enjoy the outdoors, go on adventures, read, color and teach children how to swim. That is a perfect job to me.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:705436

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny on and off for four years. I nannied three children for the duration of a summer - ages 3, 5, and 8. I cared for a three year old for six months, and I am currently a full time nanny for a seven month old but she was three months at the time I started. I also have experience with regular babysitting. I babysat, and still do, my niece and nephew since they were infants. They are now ages 1.5 and 3. I also have babysat a past co-worker's son since he was also an infant.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.