Nanny available in Jenison, MI - 668755 - Nannies4hire.com

Breianna a Nanny for Hire in Jenison, MI 49428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children, and I love helping and watching them grow into themselves a little more each day. I love helping them discover new things, and experience life. Children are so incredibly elastic, they learn so quickly and remember so much. It is such an honor being allowed into a home to work with a family and their amazing children and witness such a miracle of life.

Breianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:668755

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family with 4 children starting when I was twelve years old. Their eldest child was able to babysit his younger siblings when I graduated high school. Since then I have babysat on date nights for families, and watched children of all ages. I was a nanny for a family over the summer and did consistent day jobs with other families as well. I tutored and did meal preparation as well as bath time and bed time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.