Nanny available in Jenison, MI - 605655 -

Connie a Nanny for Hire in Jenison, MI 49428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become part of 1 family and i love being with kids, i am 1 of 8 children so my siblings had many children and i grew up with my nieces and nephews and babysat them alot.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:605655

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I did inhome childcare when my kids were still home for 8 yrs,I then went to work for Jenison Public Schools and have been in various roles, 2 years ago i was the lead in the 3yr room and the past 2 years have been a lead in the Infant Room. I currently have my CDA in Early Childhood and FirstAid/CPR and also have 24 hours of Class time for Licensing.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.