Nanny available in Jeffersonville , IN - 661883 - Nannies4hire.com

Shayna a Nanny for Hire in Jeffersonville , IN 47130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a Nanny since I was 17 years old and I'm now 30! I've made a successful career as a Nanny. It's what I love doing and being a Nanny comes easily and naturally for me. Being with children and helping them learn and watching them grow is the most rewarding job.

Shayna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:661883

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 14 years and I have been babysitting before that for many years. I have experience with newborns that just came home from the hospital, to babies, toddlers, pre-school, elementary age and teens. I am currently looking for a new long term & full time position to be a Nanny for a wonderful family. As a Nanny I not only care for your children but I also cook, do light housekeeping, can grocery shop, run errands, take children to and from school and or activities. I am CPR & First Aid Trained. I am a very hardworking, loving, caring, upbeat, and a positive Nanny. I believe in lots of outdoor play and walks, park adventures, going to the pool and going to the library or an outing to the zoo. I like to read with children, sing songs, teach them, and have fun. All while keeping a safe, healthy and happy environment. I am on a search for a great family to work for and grow with for the next 2-5 years.


Additional Comments: I am looking for 25-40 hours a week and my schedule is open and flexible.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.