Nanny available in Jefferson, LA - 717357 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Jefferson, LA 70121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I couldn't imagine doing anything else then taking care of children. They are our future, they are like sponges, they are sweet. I believe in a day full of learning, discipline, fun, creativity, playing, and believing in them selves.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:717357

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: All I wanted to do was become a mom after I graduated High School. Children are our future and they become the person you raise them to be. I have worked at a day care for 1 1/2 years, other then that I have a 4 year old and 14 month old who are happy and thriving.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.