Susan a Nanny for Hire in Jefferson, GA 30549

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It just feels like a natural progression after mothering my own two children. Domestic care just seems to be my calling. Love putting everything into these families that I put into my own and influencing these children in the best possible way.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:603604

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Signed on with an agency 12 years ago and they provided me with oodles of families to help. When the economy took a hit, these same families weren't able to use the agency as much. I eventually registered online, and found the 3 families I currently help and have been with close to 5 years (all 3 families). They keep me very busy and I have been their "go to" for not only their children, but keeping up their homes as well as caring for their four legged kids when they're both home and away.

Additional Comments: On behalf of this 50 year old, please be open minded when seeking the best sitter for your children. Midde aged doesn't mean I come to the table with health problems, no get up and go or just life baggage in general. I truly believe if you do stay open minded and not locked into finding that early childhood education student, you will be able to experience the same loving expertise that comes with someone such as myself. Two of the three families I am with were looking for that bubbly college girl, I applied despite that fact, they took a chance and have become so dependent on my domestic and child care skills since they're children were babies. Can't wait to share favorable comments from these families with you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.