Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Jefferson, GA 30549

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working/teaching children and that unconditional love. I love seeing the world and all it's wonders in the eyes of a child.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:456923

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I ran a state licensed in home daycare for 15 years. Children ages 6 weeks to school age. I provided a curriculum for my 2-4 year olds which taught numbers, letters, and colors etc. I then took a private nanny job with a family with a newborn baby girl and stayed with them until she started kindergarten. I then went to work in the public sector for a few years and realized that it was not as rewarding as caring for and teaching children. I have been supervising 3 children for the last 2 years and the youngest started school this year. I am continuing to watch them after school but am now looking for a full time position. I have a degree in Early Childhood Development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.