Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Jefferson City, TN 37760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an upbeat, organized, loving individual! I love taking care of children and seeing them learn and grow. I believe in making learning fun and can incorporate learning in many diverse ways.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:626561

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, MD, MI, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary and Special Education. I have well over 200 hours working with children in a school setting and am currently teaching Kindergarten through 4th grade resource. I have taken child development and psychology courses; therefore, I know the important milestones children must reach and when. I have also taken care of infants for friends when needed.

Additional Comments: I would be willing to homeschool children. I have experience playing sports and knowledge of sports I have not played.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.