Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because working with children is my passion. I truly believe that I was born to work with children. I also want to gain experience for my future career. As for the reason I am looking to become an in home nanny, the two jobs I currently have do not supply me with the funds necessary to support myself. I am also looking to experience something new in a job, while still doing what I love.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:660032

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, KS, MO, NJ, NY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have had extensive volunteer experience with children. I have spent 100+ hours volunteering in a first grade classroom, a daycare center, and in various church setting. The most recent being a counselor at a summer camp for abused foster children. I have been an occasional babysitter for four families for approximately four years, and I have been a part time nanny for a two year old girl for close to one year. Along with my part time nanny job I also work part time at a daycare as a floater, and as the evening shift teacher. As a floater I spend time with various age groups ranging from infancy to six years of age. As the evening shift teacher I write lesson plans and care for the children whose parents work past five in the afternoon. Additionally, my mother runs an in home daycare, and I am currently residing with her. There are few aspects of my life that do not involve children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.