Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Jeannette, PA 15644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping children grow and learn is my life. While I am home for the summer from graduate school I would love to enjoy that time with children!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686601

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Rachel. I am looking to spend my summer growing, learning, and playing with your wonderful children! I am 23 years old, and I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old (10 years of experience). I have watched a large range of children from newborn to 15 years old. I have also worked in a preschool and with kindergarten through 4th grade students. I have just completed my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education pre-K to 4 and Special Education pre-K to 8 at Mercyhurst University. I currently hold all cleared clearances that are FBI fingerprinting, child abuse, and criminal record background checks that allow me to work with children. I hold all hard copies. I have worked in the xx daycare programs for 3 years, and I have spent the last five years throughout many elementary schools (urban, rural, and suburban) during my schooling. I am currently back to school for my Master's in Special Education and Applied Behavior Analysis. I will be in the Pittsburgh area for the summer, and I am looking forward to spending the summer with a wonderful family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.