Karen a Nanny for Hire in Jeannette, PA 15644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children now are teenagers and older and no longer have the same needs that little children want and require. I miss all the interaction with little children. I love to do activities: such as finger painting, baking, board games, coloring, reading bedtime stories... and whatever else is asked of me to do with the child.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:594314

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, NC, PA, SC, TX, VA

My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter at the age of 12.Then in my adult life I became a mother of four children.(two boys, two girls)Thrugh the years I volunteered alot with my childrens school activities and hobbies.

Additional Comments: I am a non-drinker , and non-smoker. I am raised a catholic and have strong morals and family values. Also I am very honest, neat and clean.. I would respect your home like i would my own. I am very energetic and fit and would love being a nanny for your children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.