Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Jay, FL 32565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am a kind, caring person. I feel that I have a lot to offer a family seeking child care. I believe that every child deserves the best care and I am willing to provide that.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:365499

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children while interning for an early childhood education degree. I have also had experience babysitting for children through high school. I also had a nanny position through the summer caring for twins.

Additional Comments: I am a hard worker. I am currently enrolled in college full-time. I am seeking a degree in dental hygiene.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.