liz a Nanny for Hire in Jax, FL 32256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been for over 20yrs exp.with all ages. I like to start with my kids as young as possible. So I can get them off on the right track. Plus their progress is 100% better. To start,my are sitting up at 3to4 months old. They walking and talking at 9 months or before, counting and abc' at 18months and on and on;It's the job that the'Lord gave me to do.

liz nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:54473

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, SC

My past childcare experience: I've started with a 3 month old, a one day old a 4, 5, 9, 1,1 and I worked 13yrs for one family, 8,5,the family I'm with now with a 2yr old that was 3 mons when I started and her sister that is 5. I've been a nanny for over 15yrs, with great refs.trans, cpr,

Additional Comments: I'm looking for another family to become apart of. To be truthful, faithful, kind-hearted and true because this is the only way that I can feel at ease and comfortable. To let this world know that,The'Lord still lives even in this day

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.