selena a Nanny for Hire in Jasper, TX 75951

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I had to help with my siblings, it caused me to love caring for children, it is the one thing in life I am fully comfortable with and know for a fact that I can do, it is as simple as that.

selena nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:671640

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was the oldest child in my family, my mother was single and working and that left me at home with my three siblings. I am nineteen now and have moved out, but from the time they were born up to now I have cared for them in every way. My siblings are now in their teenage years. I can change a diaper, fix a bottle, and sing a baby to sleep. I can cook and clean and entertain, and can help with homework.

Additional Comments: For health conscious parents, I also know how to prepare gluten free snacks and meals

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.