Nicolle a Nanny for Hire in Jasper, IN 47546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, a college graduate, and extensive experience as both a personal assistant and nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking a further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Nicolle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:614530

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, BC, NT, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Nicolle and I am recent college graduate with a degree in Marketing and Biology from Marian University in Indianapolis, IN. I have completed numerous internships throughout college in many different aspects of work such as Marketing, Public Relations, Rebuild the Church, Education, Community Involvement, Outreach Coordination, and Learning and Counseling support. Also, I have been a nanny, house manager, personal assistant, pet sitter, and peer tutor for over 10 years. I am looking to relocate. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you. Nicolle

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.