Nanny available in Jasper, GA - 557472 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Jasper, GA 30143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from Kennesaw State University with a B.S. in Early Childhood Education and I am also certified to teach (p-5) in Georgia and am a teacher at a charter school in Canton. I am currently off for the summer and would like to find temporary work. I have taught children for four years and have been a nanny for two years.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:557472

Experience
8 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a teacher at a charter school in Canton, GA and have been teaching grades 1 and 2 for four years. I have also been a nanny to two families and a daycare teacher.


Additional Comments: If you would like tutoring services for your child/children, this will be an extra cost.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.