Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Jasper, GA 30143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that with my bilingual skills and with my natural inclination towards children that this job would be a good fit for me, and it would allow me the flexibility in my schedule that I am currently seeking. I love interacting with families and knowing how I can uniquely be of help to them.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:305277

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have two younger brothers, so I am used to keeping up with children with a lot of energy. I was also a swim coach for 5 years for my enormous neighborhood team, and I earned many, many babysitting jobs through both that experience and through my parent's church for children of all ages. I have experience with all sorts of children--children with epilepsy, children with dietary needs, and high-energy children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.