Becky a Nanny for Hire in Jarrettsville, MD 21084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children and have had a lot of experience over the years. I truly enjoy helping people.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:695154

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I was a camp counselor for 4 years at an overnight camp for 8 to 13 year olds. I was in charge of up to 15 kids each week and participated in various activities. I also completed 30 hours of training every year on how to care for children. I worked in a daycare for 1 year with 2-4 year olds as a teacher's aide and helped serve snacks, potty train, and played with and read to children. I was a summer nanny for a family with a 6, 9, and 12 year old. I prepared meals and played with the children. I have worked in my church's nursery with infants through elementary aged children. I taught them and read to them. I ran a middle school tutoring program for 1 year and helped children with homework after school.

Additional Comments: I just finished my freshman year of college where I am studying occupational therapy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.