jessica a Nanny for Hire in Jarrettsville, MD 21084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and want a job that will be compatable with a college school schedule. My 5 yr retail job just isn't cutting it.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:579407

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 7 children. I babysat for local families around the neighborhood since I was 13 yrs old. Helped with nursery at church since I was about 10 years old until I was 17. I was a nanny for 9 months and stopped that to do another summer as a camp counselor. I was a camp counselor for 3 years. I have been teaching the 2-3 year old class at church for almost 8 yrs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.