Nanny available in Jarrettsville, MD - 371106 -

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Jarrettsville, MD 21084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love Kids and I like working in a home environment, I would like to become a part of your family!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:371106

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with all ages and have been babysitting since I was little because I am one of four. I have also taught preschool in high school and also assisted my mother with her preschool class. I most recently worked for a family of 4 that became a family of 6 and I have a great relationship with them and still watch them when I am needed.

Additional Comments: I have a car however it is in the shop and I am working on getting it on the road shortly

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.