Nanny available in Jarrettsville, MD - 350568 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Jarrettsville, MD 21084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a full time homemaker and mother of a 7 year old daughter in Jarrettsville. Prior to my present full time job as a mom, and nanny, I started my childcare career as a student of early childhood development for 3 years in High school and obtained my 90-hour Teaching Certificate in college. In the interim four years, I provided childcare services to a number of families, some with significant disabilities. I enjoy taking care of children and view motherhood as the greatest challenge and reward life can offer. My daughter is a very happy and social toddler with a great love for other children and enjoys sharing. My ideal job would be to care for her and your children in a safe and fun environment.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:350568

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I completed early childhood development courses in High school with one year of being in charge of the program. I received college credit and a 90-hour teaching certificate from Harford Community College. I provided daytime in-house Nanny services to working couple with two boys, one infant and one kindergartner. Three+ years of providing childcare for three children on a part-time basis. One school aged child with severe ADD/ADHD, one pre-school child with Downs Syndrome and one infant. Four years full time homemaker and parent of a four year old. I am currently a nanny for three children in addition to my child. Their ages are 6, 4 and 11 months.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.