Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Janesville, WI 53545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS...they are our next generation and THEY MATTER...THEY ARE SO PRECIOUS

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:653098

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: As a Babysitter/Nanny, I can provide full-time, part-time, or occasional care. I have my own transportation and a clear driving record. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I am excited to have the honor of meeting you. I am 52 years old, and I am very active. The hours I have posted can be altered, and I can maybe even work on weekends too. It is just my husband and I now, so I have lots of time to spend with you to give attention to your child or children or teens. I have worked as a CNA, worked in activities therapy with stroke victims, Parkinson's, Autism etc. I have volunteered for many years with the disabled. I use to work as a teacher's aide in the special ed department. I grew up in Africa, Canada and USA and I love all cultures. As a mother, I have had four children, they are the apples of my eye. I had 3 of them in 4 years and learned how to multitask. They are most important to me, aside from my husband. Kids are a very special gift to parents. I believe in spending time with them, listening to them, playing with them, hugging and letting them know how important they are and lifting their spirits with positive words. This is what I believe- I believe that everyone wears an Invisible sign that says, "make me feel special"..and that is how I treat people by thinking of that. I have read and listened to many DVDs and books on parenting and communicating, and also many books on children and teens. I am still learning because I believe there are always kids around even if your own kids are grown. It is important to know about how they feel and how to have great relationships with them. I am a happy person. I have a great, friendly, kind, compassionate, empathetic personality. I have many talents. I love kids and it would be an honor to be able to help you with the people who mean the most to you. The families I have cared for have not been relatives or people I have known before. Please know I always respond and care. I hope to visit and meet you soon. My rates are $10 - 15 an hour depending on the situations. I just want to note here that I never am under $10 an hour for sure. Sometimes I meet people and then they want under $10. This is why I have posted this on my profile. I give 100% to the families I provide service for and I am greatly honored to serve them. Thanks for taking the time to get to learn some things about me. Meet you soon. I am currently CPR Certified for another 2 years.

Additional Comments: I have many families that you can talk to that I have worked with and still work in respite care with families. Your kids and home are very important to you and I WILL always take great care. Will be my HONOR to get to meet you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.