Nanny available in Janesville, WI - 620798 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Janesville, WI 53545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe I would be a great nanny, because of my background, but also find it fun that I will get one-on-one attention with either that child or three at the most. I feel down days when children are placed in preschool/daycare they do not get that one-on-one attention they need for their little minds to fully explore their world with guidance.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:620798

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a preschool setting for eight years. Starting out as a assistant teacher, and went up to become a lead teacher, and now a director. I have many years of childcare but also pursued my career in childcare by receiving a BA in early education. I have learned throughout the years how children work with learning new things though fun activities throughout their day. My Moto is if you keep a child learning though fun activities throughout their day then they will rarely not listen to you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.