Allyson a Nanny for Hire in Janesville, WI 53545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As stated in my experience portion, I have been around children for as long as I can remember, and I absolutely love every minute of it. I have a true passion for children and I love to watch them grow and learn something new every day!

Allyson nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:530388

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for as long as I can remember. Throughout my experience, I've cared for a multitude of families, all who varied in ages and child behaviors. I have been employed in several daycares, working with infants all the way up to school age (4-12 years of age). This summer, I am working for two different families as a live-out nanny for 5 children. Our days consist of planned activities such as visiting different swimming pools, picnics at the park, children's plays, zoo trips, crafts, etc. I also help out with homework given by their parents in order to continue challenging them while school is out for the summer. During the day, I touch on light housekeeping as needed (sweeping, dishes, some laundry, etc.), but may be willing to do additional cleaning/household chores depending on pay. During the school year, I work as a part-time assistant teacher at a daycare. I'm currently working on completing my degree in Human Development and Family Studies, which has provided me with an abundance of knowledge on child behaviors, discipline, health factors, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.