Nanny available in janesville, WI - 348497 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Janesville, WI 53548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always wanted a big family however, I was not blessed with one so, I figured now that my child is a teenager and has decided to live with her father I can help a family out that has a very full schedule to attend to.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:348497

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CO, GA, IL, IA, MO, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 9 years old. I have watched children with ADHD, Seizures, Blind or Visually Impaired, newborns, and everything in between. Everyone of them where wonderful. Just most where short term and they grew up and didn't need me any longer.

Additional Comments: I am willing to relocate to a different state for a family that needs me. However I would like it if they paid for the relocation as to the fact I will still be paying for my place back home while I am gone.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.