Nanny available in Jamul, CA - 746922 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Jamul, CA 91935

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children of all ages. I love watching them learn, grow, and become the individuals they were created to be.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:746922

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up with my Mom running a day care at our house as far back as I can remember. I had my firstime full time nanny job at age 15. Since than I have been privileged to invest in the lives of several other families children. I love what I do!

Additional Comments: I have a one year old son and we love meeting new people and trying new things. We're flexible and open to the opportunity of sharing our time and lives with other children that need a day care. Please contact me to set up an appointment to discuss things further. Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.