Jacky a Nanny for Hire in Jamison, PA 18929

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to because a Nanny because I have a love for children in a way that I feel like I was put on this earth to work with families and children. Children make me happy and it is an extremely rewarding job to make a difference in a young child's life. I feel extremely lucky that this is my passion for the rest of my life.

Jacky nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:764813

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for many years. First, I was an Early Childhood Education Teacher for the Goddard School and a few other daycares then I opened care in my home for many years and became a Nanny. I love the closeness you get with families while being a Nanny and the one on one attention you can give the children. I also have my Early Childhood Education BA Degree and CPR and Infant Certification which expires this year but I will be renewing it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.