Nanny available in Jamiaca, NY - 511471 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandini a Nanny for Hire in Jamiaca, NY 11435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started out as part time nanny, and then i realized how much fun it was being able to provide these little ones with care, love and attention, I have grown to love what I do.

Sandini nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:511471

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was previously under employment as a nanny for 2 yrs, for a family with 4 children, a two yrs old, 4 yrs old twins, and a 10 yrs old. I assisted in all aspect pertaining to the kids, including kids laundry, taking them to sports and school activities etc. However the family had to relocate to England, but where kind enough to refer me to another wonderful family. I babysat for them, for little over a year... a 2yrs old, we spend our time at the playgrounds, museums, various zoo's, and aquariums, music groups and even the library! unfortunately,my employer was expecting her second child, and would be home with the girls. I later met a very nice couple in Queens New York, who had 3 children, ages: 11/2,4 and 6. After a year with them, they brought another baby girl into the world. I was responsible to care for all 4 children, taking the older children to and from school and care for the baby throughout the day. We would go for walks, bottles, baths etc. I was also made sure all kids had supper and baths.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.