Megan a Nanny for Hire in Jamestown, RI 02835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After college, I worked in two different day care centers, then worked for Early Intervention- which I loved! However, I was laid off, and had to take the first job offer I received- case management. I dearly miss actually spending time with and working with children. My time spent in day cares and babysitting and nannying is the happiest I've ever been in a job, and now that I am getting married and no longer have to worry about health insurance, I can finally live my dream and work in child-care again!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:653700

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in the 8th grade to earn money for a school field trip, and I've been hooked ever since! I have babysat for up to 6 children at a time, and I got myself through college by babysitting and nannying. I have also worked in two different childcare centers, primarily in infant and toddler rooms.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.