Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Jamestown, NY 14701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because all Mom's need their own time or sometimes just need an extra pair of hands. But, mostly I love helping children and seeing them grow!

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:550892

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KY, MD, NY, OH, PA, TN, WV

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a 35 year old son, who now has a son of his own. Over the years I have been a nanny to children not related to me. Even though I loved and cared for them just as they were my own. Today our schedules can get way too full & let's face it mom can almost always use extra help! That is where I fit in ...... Since I now have kind of an "empty nest" I would really like to bring, happiness, joy, fun & some organization to others lives. I'm 53 years young & in great physical condition. I exercise daily to be the best I can be - if you don't use it, you lose it :( I'm outgoing, energetic and I like to stay busy. There is always something to do or that needs to be done. I like things neat & tidy (for about 4 years I was owner/operator of my own residential cleaning business in Florida).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.