Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Jamestown, ND 58401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:762916

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND

My past childcare experience: For the past 5 years I have cared for 2 children as a part time job. My duties would include getting the children ready for school, transporting them, helping with homework, preparing meals, light house work, and spending quality time with them. I worked overnights often as their father worked various hours of the day/night. I worked in a daycare facility in high school and also helped my mom with her at home daycare throughout my childhood. I have 3 younger siblings that I would also assist in caring for.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.