Nanny available in Jamaica Plain, MA - 754132 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because spending time with children is very meaningful to me. I love to engage with kids and help them learn how to navigate the world. I have an innate compassion in me that just wants to care for people.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:754132

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have had a myriad of babysitting experience over the years. I was a part-time nanny for 3 years for twin boys beginning at age three. I spend many summers working at the XX with Scamper Camp ages 3-5. I have been babysitting for over 10 years for up to 4 children at a time.

Additional Comments: I am very educated and love to be active. I am a yoga instructor who loves the outdoors.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.