Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica, NY 11435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being with children and caring for them. I also like to be their role models.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:765766

4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Vanessa and I've been babysitting for the last four years. I have had experience with children from newborns to 10 years old. I have only watch family members and some friends children. I help bathe them, feed them, clean and put them down for a nap. I also play with them, take them to the parks and if needed, help them with their homework. I still continue to babysit whenever I'm needed. I'm currently enrolled in college and taking summer classes (July 19-August 23, 2016) and looking for something after summer classes- Mondays 4-11pm Tuesdays-Thursdays 12-11pm Fridays-Sundays Anytime.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.