Nastajia a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica, NY 11434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I loved working at a daycare I find it so much more fun caring for 1-3 kids at a time. Being able to give the kids my undivided attention and all the love they will need.

Nastajia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:725112

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of kids for the past 5 years. I had a summer youth job working with kids 6- 10 years of age. I have also helped babysitting family members kids as infants for about 5 hours throughout the day but my recent job I have been working at for 3 years is a a Provider at a Group Family Daycare. We care for infants to school aged kids. Proving a safe learning and fun environment for all of our kids.

Additional Comments: I have a certification in Early Childhood and a CPR certificate. I am available at all times. I am also willing to clean, prepare meals, drop kids off at play dates and any other job you may require.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.