Carla M a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica, NY 11433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids they are amazing little human beings

Carla M nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:719651

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I'm a caring, enthusiastic, experienced nanny, offer part or full-part live out flexibility. Offering 5 years childcare experience, proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture. I'm an adaptable caregiver, mindful of each child needs and organized. I worked with the parents to develop implementing disciplinary program to gain a positive behavior.I've worked with infants toddles and older children. I love going on field trips with the little ones in my care such as museums, parks and the zoo. I'm trained in FIRST AID and CPR. I'm responsible, reliable, always on time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.