sharon a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica, NY 11433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am blessed with the ability to care for young children with utmost affection and patience. I have done this for the last 23 years and I still love to take care of babies and look forward to going to work every single day.

sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:650376

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am loyal, trustworthy, loving, honest, good-natured, and hard working. I offer a distinctive combination of sound judgment, a deep knowledge of the needs of young children. I am very skilled in handling unforeseen situations. I Take care of babies and tend to their needs, I train them to walk, self-feed and assist in their growth and development. I am able to plan meals and activities around the individual needs of every child. I also engage the child in age appropriate activities including arranging for play dates.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.