Maria a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica, NY 11432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find it a rewarding career

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:634906

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I believe that providing a warm and safe environment encourages each child to develop in their own unique way. I am a cheerful and nurturing person with a good sense of humor and I feel education can be engaging and play can be educational. Being a mother of two grown up children I have the innate ability to understand the child's needs, moods and interests. I work hard to communicate with the parents and follow instructions closely. I am a positive and energetic person with excellent communication skills who sincerely enjoys being a nanny. I have been a nanny/governess for 10 years. I am certified in First Aid and CPR for Adult, Children and Infants. I graduated from High School in Beechhurst NY. I have a Certificate of Proficiency in English from the University of Michigan - English language Institute and a BS in Business Administration and Economics from the University of La Verne California Athens campus. I look forward to hearing from you and welcome the opportunity for an interview.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Greek Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.