DAWN a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica, NY 11436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine love for kids.I love being in their company because they are so accepting and trusting and returns your love without hesitation.They are eager to learn and alwaye ready to try new things,they also make you feel as young as they are.

DAWN nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:378885

10+ years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for seven year,but my last job was by far my favourite,I took care of two little girls Stella who would be two in September and Ruby who is five.I worked full time with these two girls and spent a lot of time with them,and they became very dear to me. I had the full trust and confidence of their parents who accepted me as an extension of themselver where their girls were concern .They knew by the way the girls related to me that I loved them unconditionally and treated them as I knew their parents would. I took the girls to the park,we spent time at the library,Itook them to play dates and birthday parties.we read together coloured books and went for walks.I did laundry for the kids and some light housekeeping.It was very hard for me when I left. Sadly the mom lost her job and was unable to keep me on.We are still in contact ,and they have been helping me to find new employ,they are avalible as references for me at your request.

Additional Comments: I am a loving,careing funloving experience nanny.I am dependable and am always on time.I would like to work with newborn, or babies from 3mths.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.