Nanny available in Jamaica, Queens, NY - 735257 - Nannies4hire.com

Edel Marie a Nanny for Hire in Jamaica, Queens, NY 11432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I loved taking acre of children, i love kids.

Edel Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:735257

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience are I do take care of my niece when she was an infant until 3 years old. I gave her a bath, clothe her, sing her lullaby. I do take care of my 3 nephews on my brother side when they are infant until they get older. I took a bath, feed them, send them to school and picked them up after, we went to the mall and play in the kiddies play. I put them on bed. I dont have any experience from other people but for me this experience I have is enough to describe and aside from that during the course of my experience I went to Nursing school at the same time taking care of them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.