Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 720654 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I think working with kids is one of the most challenging and rewarding jobs. Every day with children is a new adventure, and they are constantly learning about the world around them and teaching me as well! I love children, and I love knowing that I am allowed to be part of their growth and development into beautiful and successful people.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:720654

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids in various capacities for over ten years. I have nine years of babysitting experience, with infants through middle school aged children. I also have four years of nursery experience, so I am very comfortable with infants and toddlers. In addition to my childcare experience, I have tutored from elementary through high school levels, so homework help is not a problem! I like fun and educational activities, like reading, arts and crafts, building things, and outdoor activities. I also have a "kid kit" filled with books, art supplies, and small toys. I am CPR/First Aid certified for both children and adults.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.