Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 682620 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and babies

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:682620

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC, VA


My past childcare experience: I spent a month in Florida taking care of a baby who was 10 months. Since we spent a lot of time together, he learned how to crawl, sit and walk with me. It was amazing! Before that I worked for a family for 6 months in VA taking care of 3 kids. My schedule was from 7:30am to 6pm. But mostly with a break between that time while kids were at school. I really enjoyed being part of that family. And my first experience here in the US was with a family in Texas where I was taking care of 3 kids and a baby.

Additional Comments: I recently got married here in the US. My husband is in the USMC so he travel and I'm looking to do something full time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.