Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 659988 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and watching them grow into amazing little peoples. I love helping them succeed in school, sports, and other extracurricular activites, as well as life. I am currently majoring in Pediatric Nursing.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:659988

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children for about 10 years now. I am the oldest of 9 siblings so I have plenty of experience with newborns and up. I have watched many children from many different families. I have watched twins/multiples, and children with disabilities and special needs. I am very loving, caring, attentive, honest, and dedicated.

Additional Comments: I have stated that I currently am 33 weeks pregnant. I do not want that to discourage any potential families from hiring me. I won't be a disappointment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.