Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 656612 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I love kids, I am fantastic with newborns+, I took some college classes my junior year in high school for early childhood education and child development. Never finished college because, I moved states.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:656612

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I took care of my siblings most of my life, I love babysitting my aunts 3 children. My neighbors always come to me first if they need a sitter. I always always find a fun and age appropriate activities for the children to do.

Additional Comments: When I become your nanny, you will not regret it. I also love cleaning, growing up the house was never a mess so it stuck with me. I live with my husband, Emilio. He is a Marine and we live on Tarawa Terrace 1. If you also live on base I will have base access.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.