Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 650572 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Honestly it is to be near my son and because I love children. I feel that the first few years are really important for he and I so I want to do all I can to provide for him financially while also being there for him emotionally and physically.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:650572

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started working as a Junior Helper in my churches nursery at 10. I've also luckily been an aunt since I was 1 and a half and now have 6 nieces and nephews who have all been cared for by me in some capacity. I started babysitting at 13, had my somewhat nannying job at 20; I say somewhat because I did a lot of pickup/drop off, cooking and so on. I've worked in child care settings in two fitness facilities and now I work at a community center part time and I deal with children ages 0-100 all the time ;)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.