Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and I think being a nanny would be perfect for me. I have babysat and worked in a daycare, but being a nanny meets right in the middle. I get to get to know the child and do fun activities with them. Also, by being a nanny you get to know the family and child on a different level that helps with the connection between me and the child.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:646994

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was thirteen and have volunteered in my church nursery every Sunday. I currently am working at a daycare center where I watch fifteen children. I have a lot of experience and training. I recently have just been CPR re-certified as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.