Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 646118 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children to be the most rewarding job.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:646118

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Look no further for a Nanny! My name is Kelly and I would love to be your family's new Nanny. I have experience working with children of all ages from spending my summers being a Camp Counselor and later the Arts & Crafts Director. I moved down to Jacksonville after graduating to be with my Marine but unfortunately there are no job offering in my field so I decided that since I love working with kids Nanny would be perfect for me. I can do everything you need and more from transportation, errands, cooking, cleaning, help with homework, exercising your pets, anything that you need done you can count on me. Working at a summer camp over the years I have collected many indoor and outdoor activities and games and I have so many more I would love to try. I am a science major so I LOVE science experiments. They will be wowed at all the cool things you can do with household items. I am also very into being outdoors, sports, being creative, and silly. I promise you will not be disappointed in your decision to hire me as your new Nanny. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to schedule an interview and you will find I will meet all your family's needs. Thank you for your time and consideration, Kelly


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.