Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children watching them grow and learn is something very special to appreciate.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:634665

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Cassandra. I'm 22 years old, and I just recently moved here for a change of scenery. I love how close I am to the beach I have a fiance who is planning on going active duty down here in 2014. I love to bake, read, play games, do crafts with children. Any type of interaction where the child(ren) is first priority. Since I was 12, I have cared for children in orphanages on missions trip and nurseries in church or in youth. I am the oldest out of four girls so I have always taken care of children. For years, I have taken care of my godmother's seven children of different races and ethnicity. I also lived with a family where I was there as a live-in nanny with their two kids for a few months to help out. I do online classes for college so it doesn't affect my time with the children. Trying new ideas for the child to have a awesome time is my specialty.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.