Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 615260 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with , teaching and being with babies and child. Watching them thrive,grow and discover the world around them.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:615260

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying off and on since I was a teenager I'm a 41yr old active mom of 3, 17, 15 And 7. I am an early childhood educator with CPR and SIDS certification, I am fun loving, enjoy playing with the children, dancing singing and just being silly, teaching them, watching them learn new things and watching them grow. I am available anytime also evenings, weekends and overnights on weekends too. Please feel free to call me. I have most experience with infants and toddlers. I also have previous experience as a childcare provider in infant care, I volunteer in my church infant/toddler nursery also. I have several references I can provide. I'm very confident in my job duties and performances.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.