Nanny available in Jacksonville, NC - 606541 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Jacksonville, NC 28546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have a mother's heart; I truly care about babies and children growing into healthy and happy individuals.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:606541

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Thank you so much for viewing my profile! I am a substitute teacher (certified by New York State to teach Spanish, grades 7 - 12), but I was a nanny for eight months (left in order to student teach) for two boys (6 months and two and a half years) while I was in grad school at Daemen College in Buffalo, NY. I have my master's of science in education from Daemen College ('12) and my BA in Spanish, minor in education, from the University at Buffalo ('10). Additionally, I have been babysitting since I was 10, and have house sitting experience. I am originally from Buffalo, NY, and my husband and I just moved to Jacksonville for him to teach business, careers, and technology at Jacksonville Commons Middle School. I can care for your child in your home (I have my own car) or in mine, whichever you prefer. I do not have any pets and I do not smoke, nor do I drink alcohol ever. I enjoy being outdoors getting fresh air when the weather is nice, talking walks, playing sports, especially tennis, and playing board games. Also, I love to make art and to do crafts with children such as coloring or painting (washable paints), making fun puppets, dioramas, hats, etc. from paper and glue, and making everything that I do with children educational. I am a singer and guitar player, and I really like to create music with children when possible.

Additional Comments: I would love to care for your children and help your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.